•  
  •  
July 18th, 2021
John Manetta - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Just had the most pleasant conversations with Kimba: about life as we know it in the universe and about the gifts we have and how to start to develop them. Kimba shared her thoughts and answered all and any questions I had, with GENUINE HEARTFELT responses: By all means contact her: I truly believe if you don’t and she has crossed your path by any means you would be doing yourself an injustice : John

July 6th, 2021
Tianna Kent - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I won the free reading with Kimba & I am still trying to process my reading! For starters, Kimba is warm, kind, caring & thorough. Her delivery is on point & she told me things about my past that no one would know about.  Some family details (history) I will need to look up! I’ve never had a crystal ball reading & quite frankly, I’m impressed! I will definitely be back for another reading! 

May 14th, 2021
Eric Martin
- reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
The reading I received was very different from previous readings I got from others. Highly recommend this wonderful lady she gave me information that I couldn't tap into, and she also cleared up the burdens I've been carrying for so long. Advice alone.

April 23rd, 2021
Lyshesha Franks Smith
- reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
What can I say other than WOW!!! I had a reading by Kimba today and I am still in awe. I never expected my grandmother on my mother's side to come through. So much info was on point. She even spoke of a childhood dog of mine that is connected to me! I was at a crossroad about things in my career and she validated the things I had been wrestling with. I highly recommend a reading with Kimba. She has a very sweet spirit and is so down to earth.
​​​​​​​
April 21st, 2021
Judi Francis - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
I just had a reading with Kimba and I really enjoyed hearing from my father’s mother (grandmother). Kimba mentioned things about her that were so very true! I also heard from my mother’s father (grandfather) even though I did not know him before he passed Kimba told me that he is with me 24/7 my guardian Angel! Kimba has a special gift and it was a very spiritual reading.
I would recommend having a reading with Kimba! 
Thank you Kimba and God Bless!

March 29th, 2021
Victoria Ascher - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Yes, I recently had a reading. I thought Kimba was very on point. She picked up, my grandma and mentioned a name I didn’t recognize. She did get my grandma’s personality as well as nationality. As well as my Mom and was super accurate on  her passing. Kimba was able to pick up my brother who also past. She didn’t cut me off time-wise and took her time answering my questions. And, I did have a few more questions! 
I have found in the past, very few psychics or mediums are right on point with finishing on time. Kimba is genuinely gifted and has a wonderful, positive energy. 

February 16th, 2021
Pippy Marie
- reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Hi everyone,
I just had a reading from Kimba. She was authentic, caring and provided a lot of information. I do highly recommend her.

February 3rd, 2021
Brenda Gagnon - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
I had the most amazing reading from Kimba. I loved it! She is so awesome at what she does!
​​​​​​​
January 1st, 2021
Dee Rivers Micelette - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
I had the most amazing reading from Kimba this morning. She’s is very beautiful and I really loved her words about my Dad and Mom! I highly recommend her if you want a great reading! Thank you so much Kimba!

December 27th, 2020
Mary Fesmire Johnson
- reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Loved the reading... great person with a wonderful gift. Kimba is definitely worth talking with.... she is so kind❤️

December 26th, 2020
Carol Powers - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Sending a big thank you to Kimba..one of the greatest gifts to receive.....validation that my Mom is with me!! I knew it!! 
Dead is not Dead!♡

December 18th, 2020
Dorothy Geib - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
I had the pleasure of having a reading yesterday with Kimba she very pleasant easy to talk to she definitely channeled my mom which was the most amazing feeling just to know she is with me she definitely touched on alot of things that were right on I would definitely do another reading with Kimba she very sweet personality. Thank you again ...  

December 13th, 2020
Mary Louise Molieri - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had my first reading today with Kimba, she was awesome channeling my loved ones wishes and thoughts. Amazing to me how much she got from them. I felt uplifted and a bit better about them crossing over. I would highly recommend having a reading. 

December 9th, 2020
Agusia Wyszynski
- reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Who would have thought that buying a singing bowl could change your life. Last September I was looking for a singing bowl and came across one in Kimba’s store. I knew that it was the one for me, like I was being pulled in that direction. I would also look at her posts and knew that one day I would get a reading done.
I recently contacted Kimba by calling in to a radio show on which she was a guest. I asked her about a missing persons/murder case involving a woman that I was instantly drawn to. She went above and beyond and reached out to me. She helped me so I could help her friends. They were amazed how accurate she was. I wanted to get a reading to thank her for her help.
When she did my reading I was amazed! I am awaiting to see what will happen with the cards she pulled for me. However, I did get confirmation on a few things based on cards I pulled for myself the night before. She is truly a gifted and wonderful person! I highly recommend that you get a reading with her, you will definitely not regret it 😃💖
Thank You for your time, talents, and everything Kimba!!
😘

December 7th, 2020
Erica Tejada - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had the pleasure of having a reading done by Kimba, she was not only accurate but compassionate. She definitely goes above and beyond. 
I had a second reading done by Kimba recently. I love her personality, she makes you feel comfortable as if you are a member of her family. She is truly gifted. There is no other way for her to know I am about to change jobs, that I had a hamster as a child or that there is a relative of mine that has the ashes of a dog of mine. I highly recommend reaching out to Kimba for a reading even if you are skeptical, she will make you a believer. 

December 4th, 2020
Jacqueline Francis
- reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
I have had two readings done by Kimba over a year period. Both times were such a gift to me. Not only does Kimba make you feel comfortable but she really puts her heart and soul into her readings. She makes you leave feeling fulfilled. She is understanding and works with you to understand what you’re angels are trying to get across. Remember she is channeling your loved ones and what message they want to get through. So not every detail may come out the way one would think. Yet the message is there and is heartfelt. I highly recommend reaching out to Kimba. She has yet to fail me- I have never left a reading from her without feeling content and loved. ♥️ God bless.  

December 4th, 2020
Debbie Miska
- reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star  
I was fortunate to be able to have a reading with Kimba yesterday. she was awesome! She gave me messages from my grandmother and my cat! She was extremely accurate in describing them both. thank you ❤
 
December 4th, 2020
Toni Ann
- reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
 I was fortunate to have a reading today- it was amazing and so spot on!
Kimba has a gift you should gift yourself - it is an experience you will never forget!
Toni Ann

October 31st, 2020
Rachel Amaral - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
I was kind of skeptical going into my reading but I was truly amazed by all the specific details Kimba was able to give me. It was kind of spooky but very comforting at the same time. I finally got closure from my father's unfortunate death from almost 10 years ago. This was something I didn’t know I needed. I’m very grateful for this experience and will 100% be booking another reading. Thank you again Kimba for sharing your gift❤️

October 15th, 2020
Kandy Lavin - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Kimba thank you so much for the comfort I got from your reading yesterday. I miss Tom so much & you helped my mind settle down. You are definitely on my Christmas card list!

September 24th, 2020
Dara Torbica - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Beyond gifted- some of the messages she received had left me in absolute chills.... I had extremely high expectations for my reading and Kimba further exceeded this. Her sincerity, directness, and insight was exactly what I needed to hear yet could not fathom merely on my own. Thank you for helping me to further understand both my past & future life Kimba! I am looking forward to receiving more of your messages in the near future❤️🙏🏻

August 24th, 2020
Tammy Cartwright - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
First let me say Thank you. So many things you knew that were correct and there's things we had to piece together. I think you really opened my eyes to Signs from afterlife we all are having things happening now. I am looking forward to evolving myself to let her signs in. I am reading books to try to connect with her on my own. I think your a kind ,beautiful, caring ,funny person I do have a huge sense of humor I am trying to find again as I am slowly going to piece my heart back together again. I will definitely be back for more!!!!!

August 7th, 2020
Les Arras - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
My reading from Kimba was spot on. Even the message from my sister’s dog. Her ashes were indeed front and center and next to the blue ball! I received confirmation for many things in the Tarot portion. I have an opportunity to move to California and I asked vaguely about leaving NY. I did not mention California. She pulled a card refereed to as the California card!!
She is so personable. Although we have never met, I felt like I knew her forever & I highly recommend Kimba.

July 31st, 2020
Payton Palsson - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
I had the most bone-chilling meeting with Kimba today. Wasn’t what I was expecting, but in the best way possible. Right from the start she had so much to tell me and so many messages from family members that had passed away. The details and specific information she shared with me were so spot on. There’s no way she could have known these things without her reading ability. I felt so much peace, love, and happiness during my visit with her. Highly recommended!! I can’t wait to work with her some more.

July 13th, 2020
Jennifer Lucas - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Kimba was very sweet and her energy is inviting. She knew things that really shocked me. She has the best personality and I'm so happy I did this reading.

July 12th, 2020
Jessica Shiroff - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Thank you! Very validating and on point as to the unresolved issues I'm still struggling with but continually trying.
I understand your explanations. Some of us "woke" a long time ago and let our intuition guide us. Others continually ignore those feelings. I wasn't expecting a "perfect" session. I believe it is an interactive,collaboration if you want to move forward in your journey. Perspective is everything! I loved it!
 

June 27th, 2020
Erica Rodriguez
 - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 

I had the pleasure of having a reading done by Kimba, she was not only accurate but compassionate. She definitely goes above and beyond.
 
June 26th, 2020
Iman Fay Eliginbehi
 - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
This was an upbeat reading! I loved her energy and her candor. She had lots of useful details that answered questions that I had but never shared with her. I felt so at peace after my reading.
 
June 2nd, 2020
Laura Gaetana - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star  
Kimba is truly gifted and genuinely cares about her clients. She goes above and beyond! Her accuracy is so on point. Some of the info that I didn't understand was validated shortly after the call when speaking with my mother! I highly recommend getting a reading with Kimba! You will not be disappointed. Thank you Kimba!

May 2nd, 2020
Connie Rodriguez - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star  
Hello Kimba!
Let me just start by saying WOW! You've left me speechless I don't know where to begin. You were amazing! When you spoke to me about my grandmother saying she is proud of my accomplishments on becoming a phlebotomist was amazing to hear and being right on on other topics. Kimba you are truly blessed with your gift. I look forward to another reading very soon. If there's anyone interested in getting an Angel reading Kimba is the one. Thank you Kimba! ❤👼 
May 2nd, 2020
Emily Melgar - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Hi Kimba! First I want to thank you for your time. I really enjoyed the reading with you and you told a lot of things that I know are true. About grandmas and my mother. The dog😞. I wanted to tell you something about the baby so you know why you saw him as a toddler is the only reason why I can think of that. In another reading few years ago. I was told that the BOY was with me the lady also told me was a BOY and was with me all the and didn’t want me to feel sad about him because he wouldn’t live for too long cause something was wrong with him so she said probably he would of live 3 or 4 years. And of course he said pink roses 💕. You are genuine. I appreciate your time. Hope we do another reading and see what you can tell me next. I’m really excited about this. And 100% about my angels 👼🏼. Thank you so much 🌹

April 19th, 2020
Jenni Roman - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Kimba is a very talented and amazing Psychic/Medium! The information she was receiving was incredible. After processing the information and speaking with other family members for validation she was pretty accurate. She spoke with my Aunt who was like a grandmother to me and told me how she would point her finger while rolling meatballs. That is something I know for sure she did that no one else would have know outside of our family. She also connected to my dog she was able to let me know where his favorite toy was that he wanted more walks and his food made for him. I have found the toy right where she said he said it was and I am currently trying to give him more walks working on the making his food thing too. She also connected with a cat I had years ago! I would definitely recommend Kimba to my friends and family she was very detail oriented and just all around wonderful to talk to and it was almost like we had known each other for years! Thank you again Kimba for connecting me with my loved ones it was an amazing experience.

February 2nd, 2020
Tony Colangelo -
reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
I highly recommend a reading by Kimba. She told me things that only I would have known. I feel so refreshed knowing my loved ones are still with us!!
 
February 1st, 2020
Joe Campisi -
Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I highly recommend Kimba. She was very accurate in my reading both as a medium and a physic!! She’s a very sweet person as well!!
 
January 27th, 2020
Brook Coan - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Facebook will not let me write more than one review, but i just wanted to give kimba another review because she recently read me again. This time she did a water bowl reading which was super cool! It was an awesome experience and she told me very accurate stuff! I love when kimba reads me she makes sure I’m comfortable and always has a positive attitude!! I highly recommend her!  

January 21st, 2020
Nancy Borkland - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Met Kim a yesterday and was amazed at what she said. highly recommend! 

January 15th, 2020
Emily Melgar - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I got couple of minutes of her attention during a live reading and what she said to me it did happened! About meeting a person in the month of August of last year and so I saw him. He flew from San Francisco August 2nd and was from past and work related as she mentioned it in the live reading. Thank you and I will request a private reading. 

October 29th, 2019
Jennifer Krupienski - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
My reading with Kimba was so enlightening! Many of the things she told me were dead on and gave me answers I needed. I will definitely be going back to her for another reading and have also recommended a few friends who are super excited for their readings with her. Thank you, Kimba! 

October 18th, 2019
Sherry Madill - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Thank you so much Kimba! It makes me happy & honored to have a reading from you!  Have an amazingly awesome day. Hope your feeling much better. 

October 14th, 2019
Sasha Wills - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I cannot say enough about Kimba. She is simply amazing. She takes her time and thoroughly explains as she guides you through your reading. She is warm and compassionate and makes certain that you understand the messages that are coming through. She is patient and caring, and encourages you to write things down so you can refer back to them later. It would be an understatement to simply say that I recommend her. 

October 11th, 2019
Rachel Chalfont - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I had a reading with Kimba this afternoon and I am very pleased! She was spot on! I highly recommend Angel Readings by Kimba!

October 6th, 2019
Jacqueline Francis - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I just want to say thank you for my reading today.  It was insightful and I will definitely want to come again in the near future!

September 26th, 2019
Steve Homesack - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
My reading with Kimba was spot on. She is very warm, caring, and gifted reader. All I can say is WOW! I highly recommend Kimba. She is the best, not to be missed. Kimba's readings are extremely helpful and life changing. I can never thank her enough for my reading. It made a big difference in the way I look at my life. Kimba gave me some things to work on, moving forward in a positive manor. Sign up today for a reading from Kimba. The reading will help you see your path much more clearly, and help you move forward.

September 15th, 2019
Christine Cipolloni - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
My reading with Kimba from the very beginning was right on point. She was very warm, touching and sympathetic to all the people she read. Highly recommend Kimba

September 10th, 2019
Marie DePetris - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Yes, I would highly recommend a reading by Kimba. Besides being very intuitive and connecting with loved ones, she is such a beautiful person inside and out and very gracious and giving. She helped me by providing visionary guidance that allowed me to look at the possibilities as opposed to the drawbacks and negatives. My father and grandfather came through in my reading and she was spot on with both. I consider myself blessed to have met with her.

September 4th, 2019
Arlene Cestero - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
She is so on pointe all the time i had a reading and amazed me on what the angels know. 

August 17th, 2019
Penny Grabinski-Garcia - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Hi, I'm new to your page say you pulling angel and tarot card readings live, that's kool and you have such positive energy! I'll be following you, keep up the good work!  

August 15th, 2019
Eilidh Macleod - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Thank you for my reading I have shared god bless from Inverness Scotland

August 13th, 2019
Bonnie Gendrauie - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Yes I would definitely recommend Kimba the reading was right there. I already told people about Kimba and how good my reading was they were impress in what I told them. Kimba has a wonderful heart and a good soul. Kimba has a sense of humor and share this on her post which I enjoy I follow Kimba the reason she gives out good information and makes me feel I have a friend. Thank you Kimba you are the best. 

August 12th, 2019
Theresa Minahan - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Thank you Kimba for the great reading Saturday morning. What you shared to me from my Angels has made me feel stronger, protected and excited for more to come. Thank you and love talking to and with you.

August 5th, 2019
Bonnie Gaudreau - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Kimba you did a great job on my reading thank you so much. You put a smile on my face! When you go live on Facebook I am always sending the messages about how good  you are! Thank you for the novena very much appreciated.  Have a great day!

August 3rd, 2019
Judy Kjederquist - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
This was my very first reading ever. I really didn't know what to expect. I feel as though she nailed so many things. She gave me comfort & closure on some of friends & relatives from my past. I loved there was nothing negative. One of my fur babies came through for me also. Thank you Kimba 

July 31st, 2019
Brenda Gagnon - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Had another reading by Kimba and it was awesome once again I never knew anything about my grandma that passed before I was born but she came thru and the validation was so on point thank you again Kimba.  

July 31st, 2019
Angel Bush - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Awesome reading. Pulling cards. 

July 30th, 2019
Kimberly Kirkland - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I always enjoy seeing Kimba on Facebook live. She is very knowledgeable and intuitive. Kimba has wonderful sense of humor that I appreciate so much. I definitely would recommend Kimba. Thank you for all you do, Kimba and thank you for your readings!

July 26th, 2019
Deborah Stevenson - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
She's pretty accurate. Very kind and I will come back. All you have to do is ask for a card. 

April 4th, 2019
Rinne Davis reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I've been trying to put into words the amazing and unexpected experience I had from Kimba's reading. I think I'm still in shock processing all the information that she received that could've only come from the people who came through. The entire experience has brought nothing but positive thoughts and emotions. Kimba thank you for sharing your incredible ability and beautiful soul with others.

March 24th, 2019
Brooke Arena reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba did a party with a lot of my friends and family. Most readings were spot on. She explained a lot and gave details. She is witty, kind and down to earth, all around a good soul. I would recommend Kimba to anyone.

March 10th, 2019
Rhonda Baker reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba is a kindred soul. Having a reading from her is like talking to an old friend. She was so accurate in so many ways. She was able to share specific messages from my loved ones with empathy and sometimes even humor. There wasn't enough time to discuss everything. I could have talked to her for hours. I will talk with her again. Thank you Kimba, from the bottom of my heart.

March 6th, 2019
John George reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I HAVE HAD READINGS WITH GEORGE ANDERSON, MARK ANTHONY AND OTHERS. KIMBA IS EXCELLENT. NOT ONLY AN ANGEL READER, BUT TAROT AS WELL. SHE IS COMPASSIONATE AND TRANSMITS THE FEELINGS OF YOUR LOVED ONES TO YOU. BE PREPARED FOR AN EMOTIONAL, HEARTFELT AWAKENING INTO YOUR PAST AND FUTURE.  

February 24th, 2019
Brooke Coan reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba is great! She’s super sweet and takes her time reading people. She goes into detail about everything! She makes your experience very comfortable as well and her readings are very accurate! I recommend seeing her if you are looking to get read or connect with someone who passed!!  

February 24th, 2019
Casey Ann Rose reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
My reading was great, she really had explained things and showed me some answers and things that I never really thought about! I wish I had time to do more! She awesome!!!!

January 17th, 2019
Laura Pfaff Cirillo reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Her inspirational words, her carefree style and her ability to bring peace to those she reads for.

January 14th, 2019
Zoey Stanton reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba you were the real deal. I truly have some peace in my heart that hasn’t been their for almost two years. Too know about my brother and my daughter have both crossed and are ok gives me so so much comfort. To know about my brothers dogs I have is unbelievable. Everything you said was spot on. Thank you for your comfort and bringing me to some peace within. May you always be blessed and thank you for helping find my answers. ❤️ Traci

December 30th, 2018
Melissa Makovics reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
kimba is so sweet. she actually found me after my recently deceased grandma found her (she was always an extrovert! haha!) and she aided so much in starting to heal my heart. grief is exhausting. with the help of her angels she’s a wonderful healer and talking to her is as easy as talking to an old friend. i love how open she is to sharing how her gift works and explains the intuitive messages she receives. i don’t know how the metaphysical world works but kimba is an unforgettable part of my journey to understanding. love.

December 29th, 2018
Kelly Ann Zazyczny reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
At first I was perplexed by Kimba’s reading, not making the connections and thinking it was a bit off. How wrong I was as I took that evening to reflect upon her comments. I laugh now thinking of all these special angels who bombarded her which led me unable to make the connections. Special people who touched my life during my youth. Who gave me courage, love and strength then and continue in the after life. Animals that I have not thought of for decades. My godparents’ dog that her image I now can not get out my head. Madeline, Tom and Buzz and the cat... family of the heart who where more my grandparents then my biological ones. Bringing back images of two men I loved with the smell of cigars and pipes. A biological grandfather’s quiet love who I cherished even if we were separated by life circumstances and the gift to know he chose be be close to me in his forever life. Thank you, Kimba for this gift. Xoxo

December 25th, 2018
Brenda Gagon reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had the most amazing reading with Kimba my dad grandma and my dad's dog mutt came through and she told me things that she would never know about and some things I didn't even know about I really enjoyed and appreciate it Kimba thank you so much

December 24th, 2018
Patty Williams reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had my very first reading with Kimba. She made me feel very comfortable, like I'd known her all my life. She was on-point and left me with much to contemplate. Definitely changed my life and answered many questions. I highly recommend a reading with her! Peace
(5 stars)

December 20th, 2018
Dee Rivers-Miclette reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had a reading today with Kimba and was really surprised at how much she knew about me and some of my family members and even a cat from my childhood!
I would definitely recommend that you seek her out for a reading!
Amazing!
Thank you Kimba

December 19th, 2018
Ally Williams reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star