•  
  •  
August 7th, 2020
Les Arras - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
My reading from Kimba was spot on. Even the message from my sister’s dog. Her ashes were indeed front and center and next to the blue ball! I received confirmation for many things in the Tarot portion. I have an opportunity to move to California and I asked vaguely about leaving NY. I did not mention California. She pulled a card refereed to as the California card!!
She is so personable. Although we have never met, I felt like I knew her forever & I highly recommend Kimba.

July 31st, 2020
Payton Palsson - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
I had the most bone-chilling meeting with Kimba today. Wasn’t what I was expecting, but in the best way possible. Right from the start she had so much to tell me and so many messages from family members that had passed away. The details and specific information she shared with me were so spot on. There’s no way she could have known these things without her reading ability. I felt so much peace, love, and happiness during my visit with her. Highly recommended!! I can’t wait to work with her some more.

July 13th, 2020
Jennifer Lucas - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Kimba was very sweet and her energy is inviting. She knew things that really shocked me. She has the best personality and I'm so happy I did this reading.

July 12th, 2020
Jessica Shiroff - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Thank you! Very validating and on point as to the unresolved issues I'm still struggling with but continually trying.
I understand your explanations. Some of us "woke" a long time ago and let our intuition guide us. Others continually ignore those feelings. I wasn't expecting a "perfect" session. I believe it is an interactive,collaboration if you want to move forward in your journey. Perspective is everything! I loved it!
 

June 27th, 2020
Erica Rodriguez
 - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 

I had the pleasure of having a reading done by Kimba, she was not only accurate but compassionate. She definitely goes above and beyond.
 
June 26th, 2020
Iman Fay Eliginbehi
 - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
This was an upbeat reading! I loved her energy and her candor. She had lots of useful details that answered questions that I had but never shared with her. I felt so at peace after my reading.
 
June 2nd, 2020
Laura Gaetana - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star  
Kimba is truly gifted and genuinely cares about her clients. She goes above and beyond! Her accuracy is so on point. Some of the info that I didn't understand was validated shortly after the call when speaking with my mother! I highly recommend getting a reading with Kimba! You will not be disappointed. Thank you Kimba!

May 2nd, 2020
Connie Rodriguez - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star  
Hello Kimba!
Let me just start by saying WOW! You've left me speechless I don't know where to begin. You were amazing! When you spoke to me about my grandmother saying she is proud of my accomplishments on becoming a phlebotomist was amazing to hear and being right on on other topics. Kimba you are truly blessed with your gift. I look forward to another reading very soon. If there's anyone interested in getting an Angel reading Kimba is the one. Thank you Kimba! ❤👼 
May 2nd, 2020
Emily Melgar - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Hi Kimba! First I want to thank you for your time. I really enjoyed the reading with you and you told a lot of things that I know are true. About grandmas and my mother. The dog😞. I wanted to tell you something about the baby so you know why you saw him as a toddler is the only reason why I can think of that. In another reading few years ago. I was told that the BOY was with me the lady also told me was a BOY and was with me all the and didn’t want me to feel sad about him because he wouldn’t live for too long cause something was wrong with him so she said probably he would of live 3 or 4 years. And of course he said pink roses 💕. You are genuine. I appreciate your time. Hope we do another reading and see what you can tell me next. I’m really excited about this. And 100% about my angels 👼🏼. Thank you so much 🌹

April 19th, 2020
Jenni Roman - reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
Kimba is a very talented and amazing Psychic/Medium! The information she was receiving was incredible. After processing the information and speaking with other family members for validation she was pretty accurate. She spoke with my Aunt who was like a grandmother to me and told me how she would point her finger while rolling meatballs. That is something I know for sure she did that no one else would have know outside of our family. She also connected to my dog she was able to let me know where his favorite toy was that he wanted more walks and his food made for him. I have found the toy right where she said he said it was and I am currently trying to give him more walks working on the making his food thing too. She also connected with a cat I had years ago! I would definitely recommend Kimba to my friends and family she was very detail oriented and just all around wonderful to talk to and it was almost like we had known each other for years! Thank you again Kimba for connecting me with my loved ones it was an amazing experience.

February 2nd, 2020
Tony Colangelo -
reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star 
I highly recommend a reading by Kimba. She told me things that only I would have known. I feel so refreshed knowing my loved ones are still with us!!
 
February 1st, 2020
Joe Campisi -
Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I highly recommend Kimba. She was very accurate in my reading both as a medium and a physic!! She’s a very sweet person as well!!
 
January 27th, 2020
Brook Coan - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Facebook will not let me write more than one review, but i just wanted to give kimba another review because she recently read me again. This time she did a water bowl reading which was super cool! It was an awesome experience and she told me very accurate stuff! I love when kimba reads me she makes sure I’m comfortable and always has a positive attitude!! I highly recommend her!  

January 21st, 2020
Nancy Borkland - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Met Kim a yesterday and was amazed at what she said. highly recommend! 

January 15th, 2020
Emily Melgar - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I got couple of minutes of her attention during a live reading and what she said to me it did happened! About meeting a person in the month of August of last year and so I saw him. He flew from San Francisco August 2nd and was from past and work related as she mentioned it in the live reading. Thank you and I will request a private reading. 

October 29th, 2019
Jennifer Krupienski - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
My reading with Kimba was so enlightening! Many of the things she told me were dead on and gave me answers I needed. I will definitely be going back to her for another reading and have also recommended a few friends who are super excited for their readings with her. Thank you, Kimba! 

October 18th, 2019
Sherry Madill - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Thank you so much Kimba! It makes me happy & honored to have a reading from you!  Have an amazingly awesome day. Hope your feeling much better. 

October 14th, 2019
Sasha Wills - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I cannot say enough about Kimba. She is simply amazing. She takes her time and thoroughly explains as she guides you through your reading. She is warm and compassionate and makes certain that you understand the messages that are coming through. She is patient and caring, and encourages you to write things down so you can refer back to them later. It would be an understatement to simply say that I recommend her. 

October 11th, 2019
Rachel Chalfont - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I had a reading with Kimba this afternoon and I am very pleased! She was spot on! I highly recommend Angel Readings by Kimba!

October 6th, 2019
Jacqueline Francis - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I just want to say thank you for my reading today.  It was insightful and I will definitely want to come again in the near future!

September 26th, 2019
Steve Homesack - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
My reading with Kimba was spot on. She is very warm, caring, and gifted reader. All I can say is WOW! I highly recommend Kimba. She is the best, not to be missed. Kimba's readings are extremely helpful and life changing. I can never thank her enough for my reading. It made a big difference in the way I look at my life. Kimba gave me some things to work on, moving forward in a positive manor. Sign up today for a reading from Kimba. The reading will help you see your path much more clearly, and help you move forward.

September 15th, 2019
Christine Cipolloni - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
My reading with Kimba from the very beginning was right on point. She was very warm, touching and sympathetic to all the people she read. Highly recommend Kimba

September 10th, 2019
Marie DePetris - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Yes, I would highly recommend a reading by Kimba. Besides being very intuitive and connecting with loved ones, she is such a beautiful person inside and out and very gracious and giving. She helped me by providing visionary guidance that allowed me to look at the possibilities as opposed to the drawbacks and negatives. My father and grandfather came through in my reading and she was spot on with both. I consider myself blessed to have met with her.

September 4th, 2019
Arlene Cestero - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
She is so on pointe all the time i had a reading and amazed me on what the angels know. 

August 17th, 2019
Penny Grabinski-Garcia - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Hi, I'm new to your page say you pulling angel and tarot card readings live, that's kool and you have such positive energy! I'll be following you, keep up the good work!  

August 15th, 2019
Eilidh Macleod - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Thank you for my reading I have shared god bless from Inverness Scotland

August 13th, 2019
Bonnie Gendrauie - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Yes I would definitely recommend Kimba the reading was right there. I already told people about Kimba and how good my reading was they were impress in what I told them. Kimba has a wonderful heart and a good soul. Kimba has a sense of humor and share this on her post which I enjoy I follow Kimba the reason she gives out good information and makes me feel I have a friend. Thank you Kimba you are the best. 

August 12th, 2019
Theresa Minahan - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Thank you Kimba for the great reading Saturday morning. What you shared to me from my Angels has made me feel stronger, protected and excited for more to come. Thank you and love talking to and with you.

August 5th, 2019
Bonnie Gaudreau - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Kimba you did a great job on my reading thank you so much. You put a smile on my face! When you go live on Facebook I am always sending the messages about how good  you are! Thank you for the novena very much appreciated.  Have a great day!

August 3rd, 2019
Judy Kjederquist - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
This was my very first reading ever. I really didn't know what to expect. I feel as though she nailed so many things. She gave me comfort & closure on some of friends & relatives from my past. I loved there was nothing negative. One of my fur babies came through for me also. Thank you Kimba 

July 31st, 2019
Brenda Gagnon - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Had another reading by Kimba and it was awesome once again I never knew anything about my grandma that passed before I was born but she came thru and the validation was so on point thank you again Kimba.  

July 31st, 2019
Angel Bush - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
Awesome reading. Pulling cards. 

July 30th, 2019
Kimberly Kirkland - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
I always enjoy seeing Kimba on Facebook live. She is very knowledgeable and intuitive. Kimba has wonderful sense of humor that I appreciate so much. I definitely would recommend Kimba. Thank you for all you do, Kimba and thank you for your readings!

July 26th, 2019
Deborah Stevenson - Recommends Angel Readings by Kimba
She's pretty accurate. Very kind and I will come back. All you have to do is ask for a card. 

April 4th, 2019
Rinne Davis reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I've been trying to put into words the amazing and unexpected experience I had from Kimba's reading. I think I'm still in shock processing all the information that she received that could've only come from the people who came through. The entire experience has brought nothing but positive thoughts and emotions. Kimba thank you for sharing your incredible ability and beautiful soul with others.

March 24th, 2019
Brooke Arena reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba did a party with a lot of my friends and family. Most readings were spot on. She explained a lot and gave details. She is witty, kind and down to earth, all around a good soul. I would recommend Kimba to anyone.

March 10th, 2019
Rhonda Baker reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba is a kindred soul. Having a reading from her is like talking to an old friend. She was so accurate in so many ways. She was able to share specific messages from my loved ones with empathy and sometimes even humor. There wasn't enough time to discuss everything. I could have talked to her for hours. I will talk with her again. Thank you Kimba, from the bottom of my heart.

March 6th, 2019
John George reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I HAVE HAD READINGS WITH GEORGE ANDERSON, MARK ANTHONY AND OTHERS. KIMBA IS EXCELLENT. NOT ONLY AN ANGEL READER, BUT TAROT AS WELL. SHE IS COMPASSIONATE AND TRANSMITS THE FEELINGS OF YOUR LOVED ONES TO YOU. BE PREPARED FOR AN EMOTIONAL, HEARTFELT AWAKENING INTO YOUR PAST AND FUTURE.  

February 24th, 2019
Brooke Coan reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba is great! She’s super sweet and takes her time reading people. She goes into detail about everything! She makes your experience very comfortable as well and her readings are very accurate! I recommend seeing her if you are looking to get read or connect with someone who passed!!  

February 24th, 2019
Casey Ann Rose reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
My reading was great, she really had explained things and showed me some answers and things that I never really thought about! I wish I had time to do more! She awesome!!!!

January 17th, 2019
Laura Pfaff Cirillo reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Her inspirational words, her carefree style and her ability to bring peace to those she reads for.

January 14th, 2019
Zoey Stanton reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba you were the real deal. I truly have some peace in my heart that hasn’t been their for almost two years. Too know about my brother and my daughter have both crossed and are ok gives me so so much comfort. To know about my brothers dogs I have is unbelievable. Everything you said was spot on. Thank you for your comfort and bringing me to some peace within. May you always be blessed and thank you for helping find my answers. ❤️ Traci

December 30th, 2018
Melissa Makovics reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
kimba is so sweet. she actually found me after my recently deceased grandma found her (she was always an extrovert! haha!) and she aided so much in starting to heal my heart. grief is exhausting. with the help of her angels she’s a wonderful healer and talking to her is as easy as talking to an old friend. i love how open she is to sharing how her gift works and explains the intuitive messages she receives. i don’t know how the metaphysical world works but kimba is an unforgettable part of my journey to understanding. love.

December 29th, 2018
Kelly Ann Zazyczny reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
At first I was perplexed by Kimba’s reading, not making the connections and thinking it was a bit off. How wrong I was as I took that evening to reflect upon her comments. I laugh now thinking of all these special angels who bombarded her which led me unable to make the connections. Special people who touched my life during my youth. Who gave me courage, love and strength then and continue in the after life. Animals that I have not thought of for decades. My godparents’ dog that her image I now can not get out my head. Madeline, Tom and Buzz and the cat... family of the heart who where more my grandparents then my biological ones. Bringing back images of two men I loved with the smell of cigars and pipes. A biological grandfather’s quiet love who I cherished even if we were separated by life circumstances and the gift to know he chose be be close to me in his forever life. Thank you, Kimba for this gift. Xoxo

December 25th, 2018
Brenda Gagon reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had the most amazing reading with Kimba my dad grandma and my dad's dog mutt came through and she told me things that she would never know about and some things I didn't even know about I really enjoyed and appreciate it Kimba thank you so much

December 24th, 2018
Patty Williams reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had my very first reading with Kimba. She made me feel very comfortable, like I'd known her all my life. She was on-point and left me with much to contemplate. Definitely changed my life and answered many questions. I highly recommend a reading with her! Peace
(5 stars)

December 20th, 2018
Dee Rivers-Miclette reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had a reading today with Kimba and was really surprised at how much she knew about me and some of my family members and even a cat from my childhood!
I would definitely recommend that you seek her out for a reading!
Amazing!
Thank you Kimba

December 19th, 2018
Ally Williams reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba was awesome! My reading was spot on and everything leading up to the reading made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Her home was welcoming, and I plan to come again!

December 19th, 2018
Brooke Coan reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba is great! She’s super sweet and takes her time reading people. She goes into detail about everything! She makes your experience very comfortable as well and her readings are very accurate! I recommend seeing her if you are looking to get read or connect with someone who passed!!

December 16th, 2018
Robin Elliot reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Had a reading today it was right on point i loved it and would recommend itto everyone

December 12th, 2018
Cat Clifford reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Thank you so much for the reading this morning. I know it’s hard to read others with gifts and you did an amazing job. Many facts on point about myself and the women in my family. The Insight on what to do next and what to expect in the year to come truly help me determine the path to plan on. (Get me butt in gear...lol) I’m looking forward to working and learning a lot from each other. Truly a gift from the angels to help human understand their paths. Love and Healing Energy to you my soul sister in Light! 

December 10th, 2018
Laura Schek reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I recently had a tarot reading with Kimba. The descriptions, circumstances and names she provided were spot on. I found her to be very professional and knowledgeable about the tarot decks she was using. She described a circumstance that was about to happen and a few days later it occurred! I highly recommend Kimba!

December 10th, 2018
Kathy Rothe Mcgrath reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Awesome reading! Informative and spot on! 

December 8th, 2018
Sylvia Ann Sanchez reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
She was on point with everything...Ty

November 29th, 2018
Ann Maria Shamis Law
reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Super nice and spot on. She made me feel so relaxed and was so accurate. This was the best reading I ever had. I’ll be a returning client for sure. Thank you so much Kimba!

November 10th, 2018 
Donald Mckinnon reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Kimba did and excellent reading she is very loyal and dedicated on her readings she goes far and beyond her skills i was very happy with her i would recomend her to my friends she has good insight on a lot of things she is very nice to talk to.

October 25th, 2018
Moni Nicole Garcia reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Thank you so much Kimba for the reading of my life!
I have never won anything so major! ever! speaking with you was extremely exciting! And everything and everyone we spoke with and about was so loud! lol! I have lots to be thankful for and lots to laugh /look forward to! I would love to give you up dates.
and definitely am recommending you to loving friends who could benefit in receiving a reading! hands down 5 stars

October 18, 2018
Jackie Jackie reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I had a great reading by Kimba today. She was right on point about everything! Very kind and easy to talk to. I already can’t wait for my next reading

September 16, 2018
Teri Nishida reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Wow! Kimba and I have known each other for years and we reconnected here on FB. This is the first time she’s done a card reading for me and it was spot on. With the information, I can better address the situation at hand. Mahalo Kimba

September 14, 2018
Courtney May Cameron recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Absolutely Loved my reading tonight. You fixed so many emotions I was having about what’s to come and the meaning of the cards that were dealt to me. I appreciated everything you had to say and related to So much. Thank You for taking time out of your day to help me. Bless you

September 12, 2018
Denise Simone recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
My reading with Kimba was incredible. She was accurate, took her time delivering her messages making sure I understood them and delivered them with heartfelt compassion and love. She was able to connect with my grandmother and my father offering detailed evidence for both of them. She validated where I am currently on my path and where I’m headed and was able to make specific predictions about what will unfold for me in the next few months. Overall Kimba was such a pleasure and a breath of fresh air to connect with. She is such a genuine soul with the purest of intentions to share her gift. Thank you Kimba for a memorable session.

September 06, 2018
Gwenda Gilbert Reed recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
She is very easy to talk with and she told me things she had no way of knowing. Give her a try, you won't be disappointed.

August 08, 2018
Keith Nguyen recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Try her...I honestly didn’t try her yet, but she sounds down to earth and legit.

July 19, 2018
David Cadmus reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I received a private reading from kimba....she was spot on from the minute we started from connecting with my great Grandmother and knew things that nobody would without knowing her....talking about a situation that was happening as we spoke and gave me great incite....if you want to be amazed and feel comfortable with a psychic medium I implore you to contact Kimba.

July 13, 2018
Teresa Mckinney recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I have been looking for someone to do a reading for me, Something told me to reach out to Kimba and I did it was the best reading she was so on point with me, Thank you Kimba your the best.

June 30, 2018
Beckie Hebblethwaite recommends Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
me and my granddaughters had a reading on Thursday night Miss Kimbo did a wonderful job 98% was right on the spot thank you so much for the wonderful reading.

June 21, 2018
Dee Dee Chula reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Yes, I recommend her. I give her 5 stars and it was nice meeting you. You really brighten up my day and your reading was so accurate.

June 20, 2018
Kristy Boswell reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
Excellent.

June 17, 2018
Cindy Salemi reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 3 star
Kimba did a good job with my reading. She was right on point with many things. She didn't get my past that well, but she did well with current issues. She was able to pick up on a few things I am going through now. I found Kimba to be kind, professional and I thought she had a lot of integrity.

June 11, 2018
Bella Lin reviewed Angel Readings by Kimba — 5 star
I recommend getting a reading from angel readings by kimba because she is amazing n on point with everything she told me. beautiful medicine to my soul...

June 07, 2018